10 things about Nehal – by my nephew sunsun

Posted: September 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

I just couldn’t help myself when i found it. I was cleaning and organizing my room and i found an old notebook with alot of drawings and writings mostly by my elder nephew hassan and i just couldnt stop smiling flipping through it.
what i would like to share here is a piece of paper divided into two columns +Ve and -Ve and titled “nehal”
by his own 5- year old hand-writing
-ve: She lost the key ( i am so clumsy-True) i am sure only bec he is so young and pure he coulnt spot my other negatives ( they are alot i got to confess)

+Ve (see why a child likes a person- it is so much simpler than the world of grown -ups:))))
(written exactly as found)

Shes so kind
She kiss me
She is Funny
She plays with us
She let me ride in her car
and she go with me to the beach
and she gets me fereska
and she walk with me
For me this is worth much more than finding a 1,000,000 pounds under the bed:)

Leave a comment